Rising Empires ~ the Warchief Club & Low Elo Legends 24~27 Nov.

@everyone

We have a *NEW* discussion forum! https://discord.com/channels/957044242520375336/1044278375675609208
Pick a tag and start chatting with your fellow Empire-fans about your favorite civs!

Sign ups are now open for Rising Empires #11! Get in on the next Low Elo Legends and The Warchief Club!

LINKS
Sign up here for LEL and TWC: https://start.gg/REW11
November Matcherino: https://matcherino.com/t/rew-nov-22 ⬅️ DONATE HERE
Official RE Twitch:

EVENTS
Low Elo Legends Ranked Brackets
🗓️ Saturday, November 26th - UTC: 18:00 | CET: 19:00 | EST: 13:00
⭕ 3 Brackets seeded based on rank and elo (total brackets may be changed based on volume of sign ups)

The Warchief Club
🌍 Friday, November 25th - Atlantic UTC: 19:00 | CET: 20:00 | EST: 14:00
🌎 Friday, November 25th - Pacific UTC: 01:00 | PST: 17:00 | EST: 20:00

🏅 Sunday, November 27th - Finals UTC: 19:00 | CET: 20:00 | EST: 14:00

PRIZES
💰 The $500+ prize pool is fully funded!
🗓️ Payouts finalized end of month via Matcherino
🏆 LEL 1st and 2nd place finishers 70/30 - even split between brackets
🏆 TWC pays out on a scale from 1st through 8th for finalists' overall finish.
🏆 1-on-1 Training with ISanych raffle for all LEL Bracket participants

Any questions, concerns or issues, please reach out to <@121419412984168450> (TWC), <@188421305551290368> (LEL), or any of the <@&983340640094015519>
 
Top